top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureKate Couch

Kate's Mission Trip and Travel Blog


As I've shared on the homepage of my professional profile I'll be taking the rest of 2021 and part of 2022 off from my regular jobs (I will still be doing freelance, contact me if you’re interested) to do mission trip work in London, the UK, Mexico, and South America. I'll be going with the organization YWAM , youth with the mission, to improve my writing, share the gospel, and help those in need. I will be sharing personal testimonies, stories from the field, pictures, and prayer requests all on this blog over the next year-and-a-half. So if you would like to follow along on my journey please check this page for new blog posts.


If you would like to help assist me financially you can contact me for my contact page here or directly send money to my cash app or Venmo (CA: k8couch VN: k8couch)

I appreciate all the support and prayers and look forward to embarking on this journey.

I will be leaving for London England the first week of June 2021.


8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2 Post
bottom of page